Home Global Leadership Council

Global Leadership Council

  • Global Chairman

    Christian Wulff

    Former President of Germany Attorney-at-law
  • Founding Chairman

    Carlos Magariños

    Former UNIDO Director General
  • Secretary-General

    Frank Cao


  • Global Advisor

    Jean-Pierre Raffarin

    Former Prime Minister of France

    Yukio Hatoyama

    Former Prime Minister of Japan


  • Senior Vice Chairmen

    Rui Duarte de Barros

    Former Prime Minister of Guinea-Bissau

    Raul Diez Canseco Terry

    Former Vice President of Peru

    Carl Dieter Spranger

    Former Minister German Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development

  • Kurt Bodewig

    Former Federal Minister for Transport Infrastructure and Housing and President of German Road Safety Association
  • Patricia Espinosa Cantellano

    Former Secretary Foreign Affairs, Mexico
  • Ronald Bew

    Former Associate Deputy Administrator U.S. Small Business Administration

  • William Spitler

    Former Director New York Center of US Department of Commerce

  • Executive Chairman

    Huan Cao


  • Vice Chairmen

    He Weiwen

    Former Commercial Counselor Consulate-General of the P.R. China in NY

    Jin Xiangzuo

    President of World Packaging Center Group

    Farid Murad

    President Sao Paulo Chamber of Commerce, Brazil
  • Deputy Secretary-General



    Claudia Frasson